How do I delete my Jobmensa account?

If you do not want to use Jobmensa any more, you are free to terminate your account at any time. 

1. Click on “Konto” at the top-right next to navigation and choose the menu item “Zugangsdaten”. Here you can manage your personal data for your Jobmensa account and delete your account.

2. Click on „Konto löschen“ at the bottom-right.

3. Type „Konto unwiderruflich löschen“ in the following input field and then click on the red button „Konto löschen“.   

Thereafter, your Jobmensa account is deleted immediately.

Hilfe weiterhin benötigt? Kontaktiere unser Support Team! Kontaktiere unser Support Team!